Favourite photo(s) on my Instagram (Blogtober Day 4)

Ok, in keeping with the Blogtober14 prompts, here are my favourite photos on my Instagram.
Now, seeing as I have 139 photos on Instagram, I have picked 4 and categorised them.
IMG_3028.PNG
#1 Nature/ Travel/ View
On driving back from Lyme Regis to Weymouth, driving up and down the long scenic winding roads we reached a peak and saw this incredible view. So incredible that I had to pull over to get out and take a picture. All I remember thinking was… wow. Now, I have been to Weymouth many times but I’m pretty sure I’ve never come across a view as stunning as this. I didn’t even have to use a filter to make it look good!
IMG_3027.PNG

#2 Personal
This large tree is in Eastcote Gardens near my parents house. We took a walk through it whilst heading into town for dinner and came across this tree that stood out from the rest, mostly because it was so HUGE! A few days earlier, my Nan had passed away and seeing this just reminded us of her and how much she loved trees and nature. Shame she didn’t have the chance to see it.

IMG_3029.PNG
#3 Cuteness
My brothers hamster Hermione being all cute and playful. Aww!

IMG_3026.PNG
#4 Food
Ok, so picture wise this isn’t the best, but every time I see this I remember just how freaking amazing these chocolate peanut butter pancakes (with maple syrup) from Denny’s were. I can still taste them now… *drool*

Till next time!
Gem x

6 thoughts on “Favourite photo(s) on my Instagram (Blogtober Day 4)

  1. Diet starts on monday is def my fav! I mean…it’s delicious, right?! Pancakes of any kind are one of my all time fav desserts. πŸ™‚
    Thanks for sharing these.
    xo

Leave a Reply

