I can show you the world – shining, shimmering, splendid! (Blogtober Day 21 – whoops!)

So, as you may or may not know, I am an avid traveller. Ever since the career break I took and the 5 month round the trip I did in that time, I now just want to see everything. This world is pretty big right..?
I always have to have a trip planned otherwise I send myself into a state of panic and start questioning what the meaning of life actually is. Not a good place.

IMG_3371.PNG

My perfect trip would probably be flying out to New Zealand, meeting some cool people, hiring a camper van and touring around the North and South Island. That place is so scenic it’s unreal. Maybe throw in a skydive or ten. After this, I would do exactly the same but across North America. LA, San Francisco, Las Vegas and The Grand Canyon, San Antonio, New Orleans, Miami, Daytona, Orlando, Nashville, Washington, New York and probably some others that take my fancy along the way.

Then, after all that travelling around, which will probably take around 3 months to do properly, I would stop off in Hawaii for some time out, reflecting on the awesome trip I just had whilst hula dancing in a coconut bikini.

One can dream right?

Till next time!
Gem x

One thought on “I can show you the world – shining, shimmering, splendid! (Blogtober Day 21 – whoops!)

Leave a Reply

