Who’d play me in a film (Blogtober Day 26)

This is probably one of the more easier blogtober posts that I didn’t have to think too long and hard about.

Being a ginger-middle-child, the first actress that springs to mind is Amy Davidson, aka Kerry from the TV Sitcom ‘8 Simple Rules’.

IMG_3380-0.PNG

In the show she plays the misunderstood, left out, red-headed middle child who has a whole lot of heart and doesn’t know what to do with it. Me to a tee!

Add in an embarrassing Dad (R.I.P. John Ritter) and a much more popular blonde sister (Kaley Cuoco) and you’ve practically got my life on telly! Well, my teenage life. I’d like to think I’m better at controlling my emotions now than I could back then and have learnt to love and embrace the ginge, as opposed to dying it every colour under the sun! Much like the episode where Kerry gets her hair dyed by Bridget and ends up looking like Dolly Parton. Not a good look.

Till next time!
Gem x

2 thoughts on “Who’d play me in a film (Blogtober Day 26)

Leave a Reply

