Carry On Only

So I’m off to Kraków next week for the better part of 4 days and I’m so stoked!

IMG_4179

Now I’ve taken small city trips before with just a carry on, but not during such cold whether and I’m going to need to pack plenty layers of clothes – without having to wear them all of them on the flight! I’m having a slight panic!

Reading through helpful how-to’s on packing just a carry on, such as this post From Helene In Between amongst others in regards to packing for winter travel. But in a way it’s also making me panic more as I hate having to plan what I’m wearing for 4 days without having option to change it up. I like to choose what I want to wear on the day and usually take spare tops etc incase I change my mind (which naturally happens daily!) But I guess I don’t have much choice apart from mix and matching lightweight basic tops and bottoms.

There was no way I was going to spend £20 extra for luggage though when the flights were only £25 each way to start with!

Let the challenge begin!

This will probably be me on Sunday night…

If anyone has ideas of things to definitely see and do in Kraków, let me know in the comments below! So far I’ve got Aushwitz and the Salt Mines but haven’t planned anything else yet..!

Till next time!
Gem x

Leave a Reply

