Rosy Lee Tea

So most of you know I’m British and I love my tea. Heck, I’ve mentioned it numerous times in previous blog posts and even my Christmas and birthday pressies from friends and family now tend to consist of something tea related!

Whilst attending the Bloggers Food and Drink Festival back in July, I came across Rosy Lee tea – a London tea brand all about just that, Londoners who love tea. After being intrigued by the lady in the tea-cup hat and hearing about the brand itself and its aim to make good quality, proper english tea for people to enjoy ‘anytime’ (whether it be first one of the day, afternoon with friends or, you know, just because you fancy it) and was excited to try some out at home.


I was lucky enough to receive 4 tea bags, to really put the tea to the test. I’m not just saying this because I’m blogging about it, but I’ve got to say that it is by far one of my favourite black teas i have tasted! A really strong and bold tea flavour, even with the milk and sugar I added. Perfect for the mornings where I’m getting up at 5:45am! And even the packaging itself makes you feel as though you’re in for a treat. Being red, gold and white in colour to give it that Royal/British feel.


Rosy Lee Tea is available from selected stockists and I can safely say that when I do come across Rosy Lee Tea again, I will be grabbing a few tins!

For more information on Rosy Lee Tea and available stockists, check out the links below!

http://www.rosyleetealondon.com/
facebook.com/rosyleetealondon

twitter.com/rosyleetweat

Till next time!
Gem x

Leave a Reply

